Thank You to Our Donors

Your generosity moves us!



Dorothea Laub

Small Business Administration


$25,000 – $49,999

Conrad Prebys Foundation 

City of San Diego Commission for Arts & Culture


$10,000 – $24,999

California Arts Council 

County of San Diego Board of Supervisors 

Martha Malashock

Pat O’Conner

Audrey Ratner



$5,000 – $9,999

Jill G. Hall

Paul Henkart & Nancy Tomich

Dr. Irwin and Joan Jacobs

Sheila and Jeffrey Lipinsky

Greg & Julianne Markow


$1,000 – $4,999

Edie Andrew Akita

John Alexander

Jim Carmody 

Phyllis Epstein

Pat Finn

Joyce Gattas

Charles Glidden

Wynnona & Ron Goldman

Mark & Nance Hunter

Maureen King

Bill & Evelyn Lamden

John and Nina Malashock

NTC Foundation

Cathy Rempel

The Jordan Ressler Charitable Fund 

Ronald & Anne Simon

San Diego Unified School District VAPA Foundation 

Tracy Skaddan & Vince Hall 

Mandell Weiss Charitable Trust

$500 – $999

Susan Booth

Bob Fellman

Michael Flaster

Herbert Solomon & Elaine Galinson 

Lois Lasry

Neil Osborne

Troy Smith 

Julie Strong

Gayle and Philip Tauber 

Jessica Hanson York


$250 – $499

Diana Glimm 

Janet Glynn

James Grutkowski

Wesley & Judith Marx

Katy McDonald

Sheryl Scarano 

Marilyn Stenvall


$100 – $249

Stephen Alexander

Claire Anderson  

Richard Avery

Vincent Baglin

Phylaine Bemel

Marla Bingham 

Douglas Boggs

April Cordero

Laurie Coskey

Paula Day 

Betsy Frank

Don & Dale Goldman

Harris and Linda Goldman

Douglas Gray 

Thesa Jolly

Jennifer Jones

Alexander Harper

Elizabeth Klugh

Lynne and Duane Knize

Kevin Kung

Patricia Low

Oliver McElroy & Karen Delaurier

Mary Meyer 

Joani Nelson

Mark and Beth Nelson

David Ogilvy 

Miki Ohlsen 

Mary & John David Peters

Roger Stern

Pam Zimbalist

*We Sincerely Apologize For Any Omissions

How Can you Help

Click the button below to donate online.

Upcoming Events

Check out a schedule of our upcoming performances and events.